Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 21:31
(W) Scott Snyder, James TynionIV (A) Eduardo Risso (CA) Jock Ripped from Batman's greatest nightmares, the Grim Knight is his world's most dangerous vigilante, unafraid to use any weapon and go to any lengths to stop those whom he deems worthy of death. Trained with the finest arsenal Wayne money can buy, learn the secret origin of the second-deadliest Batman, hand selected by the Batman Who Laughs to bring his dark plans to fruition. This one-shot has a big 28-page story!... Read More
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 21:11
BETTY & VERONICA #4 (of 5) FINAL ORDERS DUE 3/11 ON SALE 4/3 ... Read More
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 21:09
Image Comics is pleased to announce that the popular webcomic, Ophiuchus by Alexis Leriger de la Plante and Natasha Tara Petrović will be collected in its entirety and debut in print from Image Comics this August. Perfect for fans of Sloane Leong’s Prism Stalker, the day-glo drenched, cybernetic Young Adult/Teen adventure of Ophiuchus follows the story of a lone sentry to an ancient inactive warp gate. But when a strange... Read More
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 21:07
An original graphic novel inspired by the true story of Holocaust survivor, Simon Wiesenthal, an artist who lost his family and took justice into his own hands... Read More
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 20:58
Warning! Unless you have express permission from Russell Weinwright to access his notebook, do not read any further. Seriously, we mean it. Okay, if... Read More
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 20:53
Partners Set to Release New Comic Series, Collection, and Art Book in 2019 Dark Horse Comics and Critical Role are proud to announce three new projects set to release in 2019... Read More
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 20:46
THE NEXT ADVENTURE OF DC SUPER HERO GIRLS CONTINUES WITH NEW GRAPHIC NOVELS BY AMY WOLFRAM   New Series Writer Joined by DC Super Hero Girls Veteran Artist Yancey Labat for DC SUPER HERO GIRLS: AT METROPOLIS HIGH   New Installment of New York Times Best-Selling Series Hits Stores Everywhere Books Are Sold on October 15, 2019  ... Read More
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 20:43
A New Crime Thriller Based on the Real Life Experiences of a Former Boston Globe Reporter... Read More
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 22:27
Marvel Comics AGE OF CONAN BELIT #1 (OF 5)  AGE OF X-MAN APOCALYPSE AND X-TRACTS #1 (OF 5)  AGE OF X-MAN MARVELOUS X-MEN #2 (OF 5)  AMAZING SPIDER-MAN #17  ASGARDIANS OF THE GALAXY #7 AVENGERS NO ROAD HOME #5 (OF 10)  DEAD MAN LOGAN #5 (OF 12)  DEATH OF WOLVERINE COMPANION TP  DOMINO TP VOL 02 SOLDIER OF FORTUNE  MAGNIFICENT MS MARVEL #1  MARVEL TALES THOR #1  MARVELS ANNOTATED #2 (OF 4)  OLD MAN QUILL #3 (OF 12)  PUNISHER #9 ... Read More
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 21:25
O-Town Overrun by Mysterious Epidemic in April 2019... Read More

Pages